7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Ombre Blonde Bob Wig Human Hair with Middle Part 1BT613 1BTGreen Straight Lace Front Wig 150% Density

Rating
9 Review(s)

Regular Price: $148.00

Special Price $88.80

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

per page
I love my wig love love love it.
Rating
I love my wig love love love it. Thank you so much it’s for my birthday weekend, it’s plucked and just beautiful I have to do nothing to this wig just slap it on! Thanks again ! I’m very very happy. Review by NANCY / (Posted on 9/26/2019)
I love everything about it !
Rating
I love everything about it !
Review by Diamond / (Posted on 9/4/2019)
I would by again. Great plucking job.
Rating
I didn’t expect to like it at first, But I decided to give it a try and actually end up keeping it! It was easy to wear, it fits my head nicely. It’s not too tight nor too loose. There’s a adjustable straps to secure it.I would by again. Great plucking job.
Review by Chasity / (Posted on 6/26/2019)
I got the wig for about one month and it's still very good.
Rating
I got the wig for about one month and it's still very good. The hair looks so natural, it feels soft and it's easy to style. No tangling, just a lil shedding which is natural. Will be purchasing again,thanks so much. Review by Kaleisha / (Posted on 6/21/2019)
Overall a great price and quality
Rating
Very soft. Overall a great price and quality Review by Kellie / (Posted on 6/10/2019)
The seller is so nice and the hair came really fast!
Rating
The seller is so nice and the hair came really fast! The color is so beautiful ! I’m in love!! Review by Cierra / (Posted on 5/23/2019)
So glad i found this site.
Rating
So glad i found this site. love this wig and the pre-plucked hair line. Easy to style and i will be ordering more wigs. Review by Kelia / (Posted on 4/25/2019)
I love it! So beautiful as I wanted it to be.
Rating
This color is gogerous! I love it! So beautiful as I wanted it to be. Review by Penny  / (Posted on 12/10/2018)
Super love it,so so cute hair
Rating
Super love it,so so cute hair! Review by Jean / (Posted on 11/19/2018)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Ombre Blonde Bob Wig Human Hair with Middle Part 1BT613 1BTGreen Straight Lace Front Wig 150% Density

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.