7day

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.

Natural Curly Short Bob Cut Human Hair Wigs for Black Women,Glueless Beginners Friendly Full Bottom 360 Lace Wig

Rating
9 Review(s)

Regular Price: $214.00

Special Price $107.00

OR

Customer Reviews 9 item(s)

9 Item(s)

per page
Once you wet it, it’s amazing!
Rating
I absolutely love it! And everyone is asking me about it. Once you wet it, it’s amazing!
Review by Raquel / (Posted on 3/6/2020)
Love this unit.
Rating
Love this unit. Hair was soft and has remained soft since installing it 4 weeks ago.The curl pattern is beautiful and is easily brought to life with a warm water and conditioner mix Review by Brittaney / (Posted on 2/15/2020)
Just as my real hair
Rating
Love this hair. It’s light weight,very full at the end and looks really natural,just as my real hair,love it. Review by Carla / (Posted on 2/8/2020)
great hair.
Rating
great hair. I've had the wig for over a month I've worn it slept in it and wet it and the hair is still great no clumping in the back or any issues. I will buy from them again but next time I'm going to try the straight hair and see what it does. Review by Josie / (Posted on 12/5/2019)
Absolutely love it!
Rating
Absolutely love it!!!! So natural and soft!Will buy again!
Review by Stella / (Posted on 11/27/2019)
So affordable!
Rating
So affordable and so natural hair,just like my own hair ,will purchase again! Review by Nana / (Posted on 11/27/2019)
I love the curls...hair is very soft too
Rating
I received my wig today and I thought I made a good choice... I love the curls...hair is very soft too Review by jwillscool / (Posted on 11/10/2019)
everything feels and looks good
Rating
Just received hair everything feels and looks good.. It barely sheds, smells good, and is so soft.AMAZING so far!!! I can definitely tell I’m going to enjoy this hair!
Review by Grace / (Posted on 10/28/2019)
I absolutely love this unit
Rating
I absolutely love this unit it’s a natural appeal and easy to work with. Highly recommend.
Review by Tosh / (Posted on 10/24/2019)

Write A Review

You're reviewing: Natural Curly Short Bob Cut Human Hair Wigs for Black Women,Glueless Beginners Friendly Full Bottom 360 Lace Wig

How do you rate this product? *

 
1 1 star
2 2 star
3 3 star
4 4 star
5 5 star
Rating

Write A Review

  • Remaining characters:3000 Please don't exceed 3,000 characters.

  • Please only provide JPG, PNG files. Individual photo size cannot exceed 2MB.